The comment section will allow you to add additional information that may have forgotten or relayed to you after submitting the exam by the patient.
Comments are only allowed under the MD Review, CL Review, RFI SENT, RFI Completed Status in the platform.
Once a comment is saved, it cannot be deleted. You can only add more comments.
Additional comments will not be allowed once the doctor makes a decision on the exam (Prescribed, Referred, No Action)